Maintaining the momentum of quality consciousness is crucial in HEIs. The internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), in fact, is conceived as a mechanism to build and insure quality culture at the institutional level. IQAC aims at developing a quality system for consistent programming to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution and to promote quality enhancement through institutionalisation of best practices. The IQAC is constituted for a period of 2 years as per the Guidelines of NAAC, Bengaluru.

The existing IQAC comprises of the following members:

1) Dr. R.S.Satorkar (Chairperson)
2) Dr. A.B.Sharma (Coordinator)
3) Dr. P.K.Tiwari (Faculty Member)
4) Dr. G.K.Khorgade (Faculty Member)
5) Dr. H.L.Waswani (Faculty Member)
6) Dr. A.A.Jiwani (Faculty Member)
7) Dr. R.K.Ingole (Librarian)
8) Shri.R.K.Dhurve (Administrative Staff)
9) Shri.N.M.Raut (Management Representative)
10) Adv. Deepak Kene (Alumni Representative)